1D feud? What 1D feud?

With all those rumours going around last week about One Direction clashing with each other, it’s good to hear the boys denying it and reassuring us that all is good in 1D world.

Both Niall and Liam have denied the rumours that the boys are clashing with Harry over his supposed ‘ideas’ to change their music style, and now it’s Louis’ turn.

Speaking to Top Of The Pops magazine, Louis revealed that the boys DO have arguments now and then, which is only natural, but they like to resolve it as soon as.

He said: “We all actually find it difficult to stay annoyed with each other, which is a good thing.

“Like, if one of the guys did something to annoy me, and in my head I was thinking, ‘right, to prove a point to him, I’m going to really have to stay annoyed for so long’ I just can’t do it.”

“I think life’s too short, If you start a friendship and you’re happy with it, what’s the point of losing it over something that’s probably petty.”

So, do we really think that there’s an ongoing feud between the boys about Harry wanting to go more ‘Rock N Roll’? Naaaaaah.

20140113-223253.jpg
Source:OneDirection.net

