Official 1D have released the following two GIF’s from the new Midnight Memories music video, which gets released to the world this Friday at 4PM GMT. Crazy exciting or what!
(Videos below)

http://onedirection.tumblr.com/post/74615995646/hands-up-if-you-want-to-see-two-exclusive-gifs

Remember, we need to break the VEVO record! Keep watching and refreshing this Friday at 4PM GMT (8AM PST / 11AM EST / 9:30PM IST)

#MidnightMemoriesVideo

Advertisements