Official 1D have released two new GIF’s from the new Midnight Memories music video, which gets released to the world this Friday at 4PM GMT. Crazy exciting or what!
(Videos below)

Remember, we need to break the VEVO record! Keep watching and refreshing this Friday at 4PM GMT (8AM PST / 11AM EST / 9:30PM IST)